Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Amie Hale   stpaulelemncanton@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Secretary   Norma Payne   npayne@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Kindergarten   Lisa Corcoran   lcorcoran@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area  
Kindergarten   Michelle Margroff   mmargroff@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
First   Amy Waller   awaller@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
First  

Kathryn Samolczyk

 

ksamolczyk@youngstowndiocese.org

Blog Area
Second   Krista Heighway   kheighway@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Second   Stephenie Skolosh   sskolosh@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Third   Barb Puperi  

bpuperi@youngstowndiocese.org

Website
Third   Rebecca Elkins   relkins@youngstowndiocese.org Website
Fourth   Lisa Woods   lwoods@youngstowndiocese.org Homework
Fourth   Chris Banko   cbanko@youngstowndiocese.org Homework
Fifth   Joni Elson   jelson@youngstowndiocese.org Homework
Fifth   Patti Muffet   pmuffet@youngstowndiocese.org Homework
6-8 Religion   Lisa Lukach   llukach@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
6-7 Language Arts   Barb Marinics   bmarinics@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
7-8 Language Arts   Alicia Verbus   averbus@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
6-8 Social Studies   Max McQueen   averbus@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
6-8 Science   Natalie Murphy   nmurphy@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
6-8 Math & Algebra   Sue Wellman   swellman@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Library   Kathy Yackshaw   kyackshaw@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Computer Lab   Margie Alvarez   malvarez@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Computer Lab   Linda Miller   lmillerspnc@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Art   Lee Novotny   lnovotny@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Music   Pat Culler   pculler@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Physical Education   Amy Streb   astreb@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Latchkey Program   Michele Kennedy   mkennedy@stpaulncanton.org Blog Area
Tutor         Blog Area
School Organization   TechCommittee   techcommittee@stpaulncanton.org Blog Area
Intervention Specialist   Kelly Jameson   kjameson@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Speech & Language   Kali Konterveros   kkonterveros@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Guidance Counselor   Kara Verdi   kverdi@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
School Nurse   Stacy Remark   sremark@stpaulncanton.org Blog Area
Spanish   Margie Alvarez   malvarez@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Preschool Director   LuAnn Pusateri   lpusateri@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Preschool 5   Jennifer Donnelly   jdonnelly@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Preschool 4   Alaina Corsi   acorsi@youngstowndiocese.org Blog Area
Preschool 3   Julie Hagge   jhagge@youngstowndiocese.org